top of page
Search
  • carinyahbodywork

The Restorative Treatment @HER Centre

Although I primarily work from home, I sometimes like to mix things up by collaborating with other complementary health practitioners who I admire and respect.


I have followed the amazing Laura from Laura Elizabeth Wellness since she set up HER Centre in Mount Nasura and have admired the way she has set up her business. Creating a space that is welcoming for all women, Laura has brought her vision and energy to life in a setting that nurtures and promotes healing. With services such as Reiki, Sound Healing, Meditation and Yoga, HER Centre is the perfect setting for the Restorative Treatment which was developed specifically for clients of the centre.


I welcome you to come and absorb the wonderful energy and encourage you to connect with your divine femininity, not just with myself, but with any practitioner that appeals

to you.

83 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page